Need some help? Email us at: info@WooladonEstate.co.uk

Our tried and trusted, local suppliers.

Our tried and trusted, local suppliers

At Wooladon Estate, we understand that planning your dream wedding involves many details, from choosing the perfect décor to selecting the most delectable cuisine. To ensure your special day is nothing short of magical, we’ve curated a list of trusted and highly recommended suppliers who share our commitment to excellence and will help bring your wedding vision to life.

We understand that your wedding day should be a reflection of your love story and personal style. We’re here to support your vision with our carefully curated list of local and trusted suppliers who share our commitment to making Your day, your way…

 

Why choose one of our recommended suppliers?

 

  • Tried and trusted: Over the years, we’ve built strong relationships with a diverse range of local wedding professionals. These are not just names on a list; they are partners with whom we’ve collaborated successfully, time and time again. We trust them to deliver excellence because they’ve consistently proven their dedication to creating magical weddings.

 

  • Local expertise: Our recommended suppliers are not only trusted but also local to the area. They have an intimate understanding of our venue and the surrounding community, ensuring a seamless and stress-free experience for you and your guests.

 

  • Flexibility for your unique vision: We believe in celebrating love in all its forms. Your day, your way is our motto, and it’s not just a slogan. We genuinely want your wedding day to be a reflection of your personalities and dreams. Our recommended suppliers understand this and are flexible in tailoring their services to meet your specific needs.

Dress To Impress 

Event Hire & Styling

Karens Covers – Karens Covers www.karenscovers.co.uk

By Kate Design – bykatedesigns@outlook.com

Out Of The Ordinary Events – www.outoftheordinaryweddings.com

Stargazey Decor Hire – www.stargazeydecor.co.uk

Absolute Canvas – www.absolutecanvas.co.uk

Sullivan Glamping Tents – www.sullivanglampingandevents.co.uk

Capture Memories

Photographers & Videographers

Rabbit House Studio Photography – www.rabbithousestudiophotography.com

Wild Ivy Photography – www.wildivy.photography

Hannah Timm Photography – www.hannahtimmphotography.co.uk

Charlotte Dart – www.charlottedart.co.uk

Set The Scene 

Florists

Flower Scene – flowerscene@outlook.com

Daisy Chain Floral – www.daisiechainfloraldesign.co.uk

Escential Blooms – www.escentialblooms.co.uk

Floral Art Devon – www.floralartdevon.co.uk

 

Cut The Cake

Bakers

Home Mead Bake – www.homemeadbake.com

Dolly Bird Bakes – www.dollybirdbakes.co.uk

Boo To A Goose – www.bootoagoose.net

Queen Bee Cakes – www.queenbeecakes.org.uk

The Binge Box – www.the-bingebox.org/

Go For A Drive  

Transport

Berties Cornwall – www.bertiescornwall.com

Premier Carriages – www.premiercarriage.co.uk

Devon Tuk Tuk – www.devontuktuks.co.uk

Let’s Party

Entertainment & Event Hire

Colemans Event Hire – www.colemanseventhire.co.uk

McQueen The Magician – www.mcqueenthemagician.com

Over The Threshold – www.overthethresholdband.co.uk

Little Eden Event Hire www.littleedenentertainment.com

Catherines castles – www.catherinescastles.co.uk

The Sensory Area – www.thesensoryarea.co.uk

 

Culinary Delights 

Catering

Mulberry – www.mulberrycatering.co.uk

Gormandise – www.gourmandaise.co.uk

Devon Catering – www.devoncatering.com

Chef Debbie Thorpe – www.chefdebbiethorpe.com

Luna and Finch – www.instagram.com/luna_and_finch

Hello Grazing – www.hellograzing.co.uk

Posh Nosh – www.posh-nosh.co.uk

 

Bars

Rum and Gin Bar – www.rum-n-gin.co.uk

Colemans Event Hire – www.colemanseventhire.co.uk

Moore Bar’s – www.royaloakinn.org.uk

The Farming Barman – Thefarmingbarman@outlook.com

Fillies and Fizz – www.filliesandfizz.co.uk

 

 

Picture Perfect 

Adele Hack – www.weddinghairdevon.co.uk

Cornwall Suit Room – www.cornwallsuitroom.com

Chloe Mitchell Jewellery – www.chloemichell.co.uk

Fitzearle Jewellery – www.fitzearlejewellery.com

Added Extras

Exeter Childcare Services – www.exeterchildcareservices.co.uk/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Conwall Childcare – www.cornwallchildcare.com/wedding-nanny

Wedding Day Dog Nanny – www.wddognanny.co.uk

Pad4Paws – www.padforpaws.co.uk

Say I Do 

Celebrants

Katie Morris Celebrant – www.katemorriscelebrant.com

Fiona Solomon Celebrant – www.fionasolomoncelebrant.com

Cornish Celebrants – www.cornishcelebrants.co.uk

Weddings by Clare – www.weddingsbyclare.co.uk

( For civil ceremonies please contact your local council )

Professional photography by:

Wild Ivy Photography

Rabbit House Studio Photography

Charlotte Dart Photography

GK Photography

Nicbev Photos

Firstlightweddingsphotography

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW!

Sign up to receive our e-news and you'll receive priority booking on any special offers.